Chief Executive Officer - Stella Johnson

Executive Administration Officer - Lillian Garrett


Quality and Systems Manager - Lindsay Johnson 

Quality and Systems Administration Officer - Belinda Brown 


Business and Finance Manager - Julie Mayes 

Administration Support Officer - Hazel Renouf

Administration Support Officer - Belinda Taylor

Project Team


NDIS Nurse - Sibusisiwe Ncube (Wusi)

NDIS Administration Support Officer - Teleena Gillespie


Aboriginal Health Worker (Ipswich Education and Youth Sports Program - Ziggy Fisher

Community Support Officer - Rendy Mam-Gibuma

IEYSP Project Officer - Nayiyana Briggs


Senior Medical Officer - Dr Krishna

General Practitioner - Dr Hoque

General Practitioner - Dr. Champak

General Practitioner - Dr Arvind 

General Practitioner - Dr Su 

A/Practice Manager - Lillian Garrett 

Practice Nurse - Kym Monzari

Practice Nurse - Jenny Blythe

Practice Nurse - Danielle Johnston

Practice Nurse - Liam Crawley

Practice Nurse - Sibusisiwe Ncube (Wusi)

Allied Health &Specialist Coordinator - Kodie Amy

Medical Receptionist - Rebecca Crawford

Medical Receptionist - Savannah Gibson

Chronic Disease Care Coordination

Practice Nurse (Care Coordination) - Patricia Scott

Aboriginal Health Workers

Aboriginal Health Worker - Bronwyn Brown

Aboriginal Health Worker - Kevin Sutherland

Aboriginal Health Worker - Suzan Chapman

Aboriginal Health Worker (Hearing Health) - Darren Conlon

Kambu Children's Clinical Services

Eligible Midwife - Alison Reid

Child Health Nurse - Janet Keats

Early Years Program Coordinator - Karen Meredith

Children and Family Centre  (CFC)

Team Leader - Allyson Lui

Early Childhood Education Assistant - Naomi Brown

Medical Receptionist - Pam Bonner 

Transport Officer - Madonna Carr 

Dental Team 

Dentist - Dr Bobby Thomas

Dentist - Dr Sonal Chopra

Oral Health Hygienist - Sean Hsu

Dental Assistant - Lou Mackey

Dental Assistant - Vicki Flannery


Transport Coordinator - Wayne Mackenzie

Transport Officer - Dale Kemp

Transport Officer - Athol Goltz

Transport Officer - Richard Munt

Transport Officer - Waylon Bekue

Transport Officer - Roy Watson

Transport Officer - Teha Rendall

Cleaner - Lindsay Bayles

Social Health 

Team Leader - Joanne Chapman

Social Worker - Stephen Savage

Family Support Worker - Noel Hicks

Mental Health Advocate - Christopher Cole

Recognised Entity (RE)

RE Manager - Lyn Guidry  

Child Protection Advisor - Kylie Hill

Child Protection Advisor - Robyn Kliese 

Child Protection Advisor - Colleen Hodges